Testimonials



Welcome to the Wisconsin Stamp Supplies Guestbook

There are 84 Signs Visualizations by page 10

Page 1 of 9123456>
[Sign the guestbook]
[See the guestbook]

Suzanne 
Country
   Message Signed the 07-12-2007 at the 09:02  
Many thanks for the wonderful service and contact you made when sending my arcylic pad holder
Its fabulous and all my ink pads are nicely housed now
Although the postage is higher because it has been sent to UK it was packed so well and was sent quickly - and the main reason for getting was there is nothing like this available in the UK - so would and will recommend it to my friends

Suzanne :-)

  IP:86.132.83.95
Linda K. Clark 
Country

State
OH
   Message Signed the 07-12-2007 at the 08:01  
I am a repeat customer and truly love their products. I have the 1-Quad Stamp Pad Holder, 1 of the Corner Pockets, 1 Pen holder and 1 Re-inker holder. I recently purchased two of the 3-Vertical Quads and they are just what I needed. These Vertical Quads take up so little room and hold so many stamp pads, they are really great. Can't say enough good about all these products. If you buy one item, you are sure to go back for more.

  IP:63.151.74.136
Adoree 
Country

State
Hawaii
   Message Signed the 04-11-2007 at the 14:18  
What can I say but Fantastic!
Fantastic service...they are the best when it comes to service. I spoke with Dilles and she made you feel like you've known eachother for a long time! If only other businesses had people like Dilles to deal with over the phone...!
I ordered the Quad. It's the Perfect stamp pad holder. I also ordered the SU Adapter (among other things) and it works Great!I just love my Quad. It's just Fantastic!
The other Fantastic thing about it...I received my order FAST!!!! And I live in Hawaii!
I was looking at getting the wooden ones but I am sooooo glad to have gone with Wisoncsin Stamps Supplies.
YES, I would highly recommend this company for their efficient and quality service and their Products. And yes, I would order another Quad.
Mahalo Dilles for the Fantastic Service and Products.
Adoree


  IP:76.88.170.10
Carol Pearson 
Country

State
Ohio
   Message Signed the 01-09-2007 at the 11:26  
I LOVE my new stamp pad holder! Unlike some of the wooden ones, it's clean and modern and doesn't take up alot of space. And I can easily grab the pad I want. I'm sure I'll be ordering more in the future! :cool:

  IP:208.102.30.135
Christina 
Country

State
Eskilstuna
   Message Signed the 25-08-2007 at the 05:21  
:p
I bought my inkpadholder and it was GREAT communication, very quick and safe shipping and off course - I just love it!!!!!!


  IP:90.224.24.89
Janet aka Granna 
Country

State
Illinois
   Message Signed the 08-08-2007 at the 10:36  
I have a very small stamp room and consequently I'm always on the look-out for compact storage methods. Of course, I also want items that are well made and reasonably priced. I can't believe I missed your site until recently. I ordered 3 different styles of stamp pad holders. They arrived in a few days and in good condition, but most importantly they meet my storage needs exactly! I've stored 36 stamp pads in a "footprint" space that measures about 5" x 12". Awesome. I can grab a stamp pad in literally one second. I'm doing the happy stamper dance!! :d:

  IP:192.138.89.25
Anita Butler 
Country

State
MA
   Message Signed the 19-07-2007 at the 09:22  
I just love my new stamp pad holders. I've taken my pads out of the drawer and can easily find the one I need. Plus I can see what's in the drawer! Thanks for a great product.

Anita

  IP:24.91.200.32
Jolene 
Country

State
Oregon
   Message Signed the 20-06-2007 at the 21:40  
I just got the stamp pad holder for the old su stamp pads. I have small children, that require a lot of attention, so i was thrilled when it was no problem to grab the item out of the box and be able to use it right away. I labled the out side of my su pads with a permanate marker while the pad was upside down. I also rubbed a smige of color on the front of the pad. So now i am able to look at the stamp pads stacked so neatly and color coorordinated (in my own fasion) and grab EXACTLY what i need, as opposed to before when I would grab whatever was on top, that was or was not close to the color i wanted. Way to go wisconsin stamp supplies!!!

  IP:71.38.159.95
Laura Leach 
Country

State
Washington
   Message Signed the 14-06-2007 at the 00:36  
What a great product- I just purchased the quad and the vertical quad and they are so nice, I'm going to get the distress pad holder and the KC "single" pad holder, too!
The holders arrived promptly and in great condition--Thanks again for such a nice product!!!

  IP:63.226.229.79
Erika Burnett 
Country

State
Pennsylvania
   Message Signed the 14-05-2007 at the 20:40  
I purchased the 1 x 1 "Quad" Stamp Pad Holder. Its a very functionable product that takes up very little space. I love it! I would definitely buy from Wisconsin Stamp Supplies again.

  IP:76.99.119.44

Page 1 of 9123456>




 
Copyright © Wisconsin Stamp Supplies | All Rights Reserved Privacy Statement


Wisconsin Stamp Supplies

based out of Brookfield, Wisconsin

Call Toll Free: 1.888.840.2202